Posted in Blog, Cats, Photos, Post, Posts, Rosie and Jim, The Sunday Treat, Update

Rosie’s week

IMG_8247.JPG
’tis my blog now

Hello! This is a Blog Takeover, by me – your supreme leader Rosie!IMG_3605.JPG

Some strange people visited this week (they were referred to as children) so I took it as an opportunity to recruit some new servants.i need.jpg

I’ve also been showing off my Bikini Belly as practice for the summer holidays.IMG_3697.JPG

I worked very hard to get that fluff, I deserve to flaunt it!

IMG_3714.JPGThat said, there’s been a few chilly days, haven’t there?

IMG_4161.JPG

Unfortunately, we have a bit of a Tom Cat infestation at the moment. Probably dragged here by my womanly wiles… I’ve been staying alert though.

 

IMG_3286.JPG
Watch duty is hard work! Good job I can do it horizontally.

IMG_8494.JPG

I still find time for a good bath though. Here I am drying off.

IMG_9027.JPG

Well, I’m off!

Please let me know what you think!

