Posted in Blog, Cats, Photos, Post, Posts, Rosie and Jim, The Sunday Treat, Uncategorized, Update

An adventure in Kitty Wonderland

I went on a little adventure with Jim the other day.

IMG_4128.JPG
Treasure ahead!

It started off with me trying to paint some leaves (don’t ask!), but Jim soon put a stop to that by standing in the way of my camera, and rolling in the paint (something he regretted when I came at him with soapy water out).

IMG_4110.JPG
Hey! Hey! Look at me!

However, he got bored after a bit…

IMG_4124.JPG
This is making me go INSANE!!!

And rediscovered his love of grass.

IMG_4143.JPG
I just love roughage!!!
IMG_4147.JPG
HAHAHAHAHA i’m going to throw up on your carpet tonight:D
5 thoughts on “An adventure in Kitty Wonderland

Please let me know what you think!

