Posted in Blog, Cats, Posts, The Sunday Treat

A few quick words

Just a quick post before I make a bigger one. Here is a lovely little saying my Dad just said out of the blue: My daughter she has many faults, but I only have 2 – everything I say and everything I do.

I’m not sure why, that just made me laugh! Now they are watching old adverts, I’m going to have the Vitalife spread song stuck in my head for days now 😛 Anyone remember it?

Fierce Tiger
Fierce Tiger
This is why there are holes in my water bottles
This is why there are holes in my water bottles

IMG_7333IMG_6775

Please let me know what you think!

